skip to content

Cambridge Centre for Teaching and Learning


Committee Members

  • Dr Ruth Walker (Chair)
  • Dr Meg Tait (Cambridge Centre for Teaching and Learning)
  • Dr Sonie Ilie (Faculty of Education)
  • Dr Annette Mahon (Lucy Cavendish College)
  • David Marshall (University Libraries)
  • Dr Meg Westbury (University Libraries)
  • Helen Duncan (Disability Resource Centre)
  • John Harding (Disability Resource Centre)
  • Dr Alexa Horner (Cambridge Admissions Office)
  • Professor Clare Morris (Institute of Continuing Education)
  • Siyang Wei (Cambridge Student Union)
  • Esme Cavendish (Cambridge Student Union)
  • Aastha Dahal (Cambridge Student Union)
  • Dr Emma Coonan (independent researcher & external member)